It’s Halloween!

Here’s to everyone that follows this art blog, or to anyone, who has just discovered it-Hope you have a SPOOKY, but safe Halloween this time of the year!

The infamous black cat, peeking out of a jack-o-lantern! These vintage cards/images, never get old (no pun intended)!

 

About axmattive

I'm a vintage and kitsch-loving, artsy kind of gal. Dolls are the main inspiration for most of my artwork, especially, my drawings and illustrations. However, I'm also inspired by pop culture figures. I'm trying to branch out and to find my niche in art and it's not easy, since I'm constantly inspired. One thing is for sure, though. Art will always have a place in my life because I'm a creative person. Hopefully, if I have the chance one day, I can share it with many people. Why? Well, I have a "spark," and it's my dream.
This entry was posted in Holiday/Seasonal Greetings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment