Easter Greetings!

Happy Easter, to all of you! Hope you have a nice day with family, friends, or both!

This vintage Easter card is so cute! The little girl, reminds me of Shirley Temple.

About axmattive

I'm a vintage and kitsch-loving, artsy kind of gal. Dolls are the main inspiration for most of my artwork, especially my drawings and illustrations. However, I'm also inspired by pop culture figures. I'm trying to branch out, to find my niche in art, and it's not easy, since I'm constantly inspired. One thing is for sure, though. Art will always have a place in my life, because I'm a creative person. Hopefully, if I have the chance one day, I can share it, with many people. Why? Well, I have that "spark," and it's my dream.
This entry was posted in Holiday/Seasonal Greetings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

